pornoStar

Jennifer Korbin

1

THE EARLY YEARS. I was born and raised in Dallas,Texas and lived there most of my life (I'll let you guess how long that is). I am one of three kids,the only girl,and the youngest. It's no wonder I am a ham! All in all,I think I came out pretty cool chick. I guess I was always sort of a tomboy. I would compete against all the neighborhood kids in just about any sport,no matter how old or big the other kids were. I raced bikes,played soccer (won two gold medals),played football,and took just about any dare. I loved individual sports like gymnastics,and I was a loner. The "girlie" side of me loved spending a lot of time in my room playing with dolls. I had a magnificent collection of Barbies,but only one Ken doll (lucky dog!). I began making sexy little outfits for Barbie when I was six,and played out lots of scenarios. I guess this was my own sort of sex education/play therapy. I was addicted to the "boob toob" and fashion magazines even then. So I would memorize an entire commercial and then sit in front of the mirrors in my dressing area to see if I was convincing enough to pull it off.

  • Birth date: 1971-12-09
  • Height: 157 cm - 5 feet and 2 inches
  • Weight: 45 kg - 99 lbs
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eye color: Blue
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • My Social Profiles:
  • Country: USA
  • State: TX
  • Town: Texas
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian
  • Breast size: 3
  • Breast type: silicon

03:01

no image

4759

6 years ago

Redheaded Jennifer Korbin flaunting her meaty jugs and loves it

TOP 30 PORNSTARS

Suggestions +5 Watch history +5

Loading...

×

Loading...

Please Sign Up to keep your history safe. We can not guarantee, your history won't be accidentally erased, unless you have an account.

 

no image